the Convenience of Vaporizing

53 Reviews | write a review
Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote: Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
  • Best experience with a company!

    Where to begin?! I called Bee-Nails as a prospective customer half way across the country. They have been truly superb. We won a Gobee pen in the St Patrick's day sale, and I have to say I won't be using any other company to get my equipment from! We purchased the Alpine Recycler set, and though there was a small snafu in shipping, I can testify that the Bee-Nails team came through! Extremely exceptional. The set we ordered is in perfect condition and has completely changed the game for ingestion! Everything works as it should, the quality of product is unmatched by anything else I've tried! The dual USB port is a big win, and the design of the set is as pictured. I can't express my gratitude and excitement enough! We're happy to be part of the colony - and no this is not a fake or paid for review as others might have suggested about other reviews! I am genuinely over the moon! Will be recommending this to the patients I serve in the community of Maine. Much love.

    Mar 26, 2017
  • These reviews are fake!

    They all have the same tone, no real typos, and share similar characteristics, i.e "!!!"; "&"; "So happy!"

    Mar 22, 2017
  • Just Arrived!

    I went with a Stinger Set + Trinity Nail and it arrived in 2 days. Everything is in the box and as advertised -- it looks amazing. The heating coil fit to the trinity nail was my only concern, but why I was worried I have no idea. The fit is perfect; it heats fast and keeping that same perfect fit you can swap into quartz/ceramic whenever you want. This puppy is everything I was hoping it would be. My first rip was a dream. Thanks Bee Nails!

    Mar 15, 2017
  • Everyone loves my bee-nail I highly recommend their products

    Yall had me sold when I first set eyes on the hextractor 1500, A nail and press combo talk about rosin tech lol. You are geniuses thanks.

    Mar 13, 2017
  • I can Press and Dab with a single unit!

    Customer Serverice has been great both pre & post purchase answering questions. Unit is working great! Can't beat the press for small at home use, having the enail attched is just a bonus that keeps on giving.

    Mar 2, 2017
  • Obsessed with my new set up!!

    Came on time as promised, great customer service, and I absolutely love the recycler and e-nail with the titanium nail. So happy I went with bee-nails for my first e-nail.

    Jan 25, 2017
  • loved the product

    great customer service and quick delivery! So happy i got this just in time for Christmas and my boyfriend loved it so much : )

    Jan 11, 2017
  • I can only say I am amazed!

    I wanna say thank you!!! I have never been treated with so much respect. The GoBee is by far the most amazing portable vape out there! When you blow out the vape it surprises you because it hits so smooth! They also made me feel important. I forgot to put a shipping address, and within 30 mins called to verify! That's fast customer service!

    Jan 8, 2017
  • Bee's Knees Bruh

    Damn, this thing hits like a champ! Had it for about a week now, & im loving it more everyday, everything about it says quality, looking forward to trying the other nails ;D

    Dec 28, 2016
  • Amazing Product and Customer Service!

    I just received the "Original Hive Set", and i have to say, it is absolutely amazing!!! The customer service, is beyond! i believe that i made a mistake, in an order, and instead of arguing with me, they explained to me what i must have done, and even though it was my mistake, they made sure to get the piece out to me right away! I havnt seen customer service like this since i was a kid back in the 70's, 80's! Just blew my mind!!! Im hangin with the Bee Nail Colony for all my needs! Thank you Ross for answering that phone late on that sunday evening!!!

    Dec 24, 2016
  • Amazing Product and Service

    I ordered the retro stinger set with the trinity nail and when it arrived everything was there but the screw for the nail to hold the other dishes. No problem though, emailed customer service and got a quick response and they had the screw shipped to me within the week. You can't go wrong with this product, you get high quality for a fair price. (And great help if needed) Thank you Bee Nails for doing it right and hooking me up with an amazing Enail

    Dec 22, 2016
  • One Of The Best Units On The Market

    These guys have a solid enail unit for an incredible price. For around 200 bucks you can get a solid enail unit with a lifetime warranty. As well as it coming with a replacement fuse and 2 usb ports Idk what other company can compete for that price. I have been using my unit heavily for around 5 months now and have absolutely no complaints about it, the unit works great, still within my 1 year warranty, and still have my extra fuse, i plan for this unit to last me awhile. I can't wait for their rosin press line to come out, I'm sure it will work for me just as great as the enail has (not to mention it has another enail built into the press). Working for a vendor in California I have come across many different brands and such and must say the only 2 brands that stand out to me are a beenail or a galaxy, these are the 2 best units hands down for the price. Have a good one.

    Dec 12, 2016
  • Epilepsy Medical Patient Approved

    EVERYTHING about this company screams, "quality, service and passion!" I read the reviews here (btw, we are real customers), I watched videos about their products on Youtube and then I called them directly. After that, I knew I would be joining the Colony. Thank you Bee-Nails for building incredible products and THANK YOU for returning your customer's phone calls. Summary: We absolutely LOVE our Native Incycler and you will too--so go get one. Be well guys.

    Dec 10, 2016
  • Best Customer Service

    This is a great company! Incredible, quality piece of technology. They took care of my order immediately and even threw in free gifts (It was Black Friday)! This is the best E-Nail I've used and I love the accessories: mat, Nail, GoBee pen.

    Dec 8, 2016
  • Best for the $

    Ordered this after watching many reviews and much time doing price research. I wanted the best, but realized pretty quick I didn't need to pay the highest price...at all! I can't imagine what any other device could do better than a bee-nail. I love how the tube extending from the coil turns down, it seems to help balance the whole thing on the table, keeping the weight and stress off the rig. Great product and by all means, Best for the $

    Nov 23, 2016
  • Amazing Product

    Couldn't complain about the vaporizer. It's a all around great product. You can actually taste your oil and not metal. I had some concerns and they got back to me within a couple days.

    Nov 23, 2016
  • Amazing Service and Quality!!!

    I can't say enough positive things about Bee-Nails! I have never been so happy with a purchase. Got the Alpine Stinger Set with Titanium nail and love, love it!!! Heats up fast and keeps at the temp I want. Produces amazing hits with nice flavor and clouds. Bee-Nails customer service is top notch. They are always friendly and respectful on the phone and have taken the time to answer all my questions/concerns (I've called many times lol). Great products, prices, and service!!!! :) Thanks again Bee-Nails

    Nov 20, 2016
  • This rig is Fred Flintstoned approved

    Yabba daba doo. As Fred Flintstoned would say.

    Nov 6, 2016
  • #1 product... bee-nails you are the best..

    I was very excited to receive my stinger. This product is amazing ...works like a charm.....if it's not bee-nails it's not worth buying......good prices..good quality only the best.....don't be fooled by other cheap low quality when all u need is a bee-nails kit...you wil

    Nov 3, 2016
  • Amazing product

    Was looking for an e nail for a while, was on youtube and saw "SashaHippie" do a reveiw on gour e nail and i was sold. Great customer service ross answered all my questions and had my order out the same day. I got the original stinger setwith quartz banger and ceramic nail set. Its a great product, easy to use and heats up fast. would recommend to anyone looking for an affordable quality e nail!

    Oct 27, 2016
  • Amazing product

    Was looking for an e nail for a while, was on youtube and saw "SashaHippie" do a reveiw on gour e nail and i was sold. Great customer service ross answered all my questions and had my order out the same day. I got the original stinger setwith quartz banger and ceramic nail set. Its a great product, easy to use and heats up fast. would recommend to anyone looking for an affordable quality e nail!

    Oct 27, 2016
  • Great Product and Service

    I recently made a purchase and unfortunately had a problem, I reached out and got the best customer service one could ask for. Bee's Nails is amazing, I would highly recommend their products . Every item that I have received has been top notch . It's good to be part of the colony .

    Oct 26, 2016
  • I Mean It's Bee-Nails What's Not To Love!

    I bought my first e-nail after watching 2 girls 1 bong Youtube channel last year and I have been so satisfied with not only my original e-nail but now my new retro recycler. Thanks bee-nails. #JoinTheHive

    Oct 11, 2016
  • Best Enail and you are SET FOR LIFE!

    Amazing customer service, amazing product, recommend it to anyone!

    Sep 22, 2016
  • Love Bee-Nails

    Overall, a great experience with this company and their products. My unit failed to turn on and they replaced it quickly. My only complaint is the coil they sent me with the new unit failed to work, so I used my old one, which eventually gave out. Had to pay to ship back the whole unit (after already troubleshooting) and I feel like I wasted money/got ripped off on shipping ): Other than that, I appreciate the fast customer service. I'm okay with paying for a new coil, just wish I didn't have to pay for shipping again as life is hard for a college student these days. Eh, could be worse. Thanks Bee-Nails.

    Sep 2, 2016
  • Upstanding products, Great customer service

    Great gift for your loved one, and the customer service was fast and very helpful. Would recommend for anyone getting on a different level.

    Aug 30, 2016
  • Great Customer Service

    I was referred to Bee-Nails by a friend and the first thing he told was that their customer service was fantastic. I went ahead and ordered a setup and much to my surprise when I received my shipment it didn't include a specific tool. I called the customer service line and expected to be told that I would need to order another one. INSTEAD I was sent 3 free tools and a ceramic set via FEDEX!!! I work in customer service and many times situations like mine fall thru the cracks, but not with this company! Bravo guys! Awesome customer service and equipment!

    Aug 22, 2016
  • Best customer service & quality!

    my honey highve enail from the dabstore.com stopped working after two months, I tried calling, emailing, and Facebook messaging the dabstore.com, but received no response. After doing a Google search for quality enails, I came across Bee-Nails and the rest is history. Ross answered all my questions over the phone and personally packaged my order that day. Awesome company! Wish more were like it!! Thank you!!!

    Aug 19, 2016
  • Great Products! Excellent Quality! Outstanding Customer Service!

    Great Products! Excellent Quality! Outstanding Customer Service! This is a great company to deal with! Thanks Ali and Ross! It's a pleasure doing business with you!

    Jul 20, 2016
  • #1 RECOMMENDED COMPANY

    I ordered Original Stinger Set for a gift and my boyfriend LOVES it! Torchless we goo is awesomeness!!! BEE NAILS is the #1 company i would recommend to buy your product once you buy you can automatically register product and you got life time warranty! also they ship out same day or next day and delivery was earlier than expected! i also forgot to order my titanium nail and i called them it took maybe 3 to 4 min for them to help me out and get me one in my order before it shipped out! A+ THANK YOU BEE NAILS I COULDN'T BE HAPPIER !

    Jul 11, 2016
  • Great products

    Awesome E-nails from what I have experienced and the customer service is great.

    Jun 29, 2016
  • One handed! gotta love it!

    Stoked to be torch free! My unit showed up quickly, and works just as well as advertised. One happy camper, here!

    Jun 20, 2016
  • Very legit!!! Colorado recycler hive set (all 3 nails)

    I have been super stoked waiting for my knew enail in the mail for about the past week and I have to say I am super impressed. From the quality of all the nails and especially recycler to the box itself very nice product. I was very surprised with the quality of glass of the bubbler made me very happy. I will defiantly be recommending bee nails to all of my friends and fellow tokers and I'm glad to be apart of the colony!!!

    Jun 16, 2016
  • JOINED THE COLONY

    Literally the best e=nail on the planet.. Contacted the company locally and received amazing hospitality and customer service. As previously stated crew is very down to earth and helped me quickly get set up. Price beats anything I have seen and for what is included with the carb cap and the glass etc.. it's unbeatable. The experience of not having to torch speaks for itself with consistent heat and maximum flavor. Looking forward to using this company for all my future needs!

    Jun 12, 2016
  • Bee knees

    The Bee Nails crew give a whole new meaning to the term "bee's knees"! We contacted them on a pay day after work looking to purchase a worker bee kit. When I spoke to one of the owners he said they aren't in the office and soon to be heading out the door to Hong Kong. I thought, bummer waited till payday and now have to wait for them to be back in town. Then he replies back, that I'm welcome to meet him at their house before they leave if I can be quick and says he'll have a nail hot and a sample ready. This whole crew is amazing and super down to earth. Goes to show why purchasing local is the best route. They let us buy a retro kit before officially available, let us smoke some of their killer live resin, hooked us up with koozies and stickers, and some of the finest hospitality around. As for the device, we have had it for a month now. Currently using the quartz nail at 680F and still loving everything about it. Tastes so much cleaner, much less harsh.This product holds up to my friend's much more expensive enails. Purchase from this company and I doubt there will be any regret. If questions are needing to be answered, it's the owner's you'll reach!

    May 21, 2016
  • Bee nails is the awesome got me buzzin

    I ordered the bee nail hive honeycomb bubbler set and I love it . It works great and is awesome and looks so good . My experience with bee nails has been nothing but awesome I had a few question before I ordered my set online on the holiday (4/20) and called bee nails and talk to a guy couldn't remember his name but was very helpful with my questions and and friendly to chat with so I highly recommend bee nails to everyone out there. Well that's all for now to all out there blaze on and legalize it

    Apr 29, 2016
  • Straight up the Beez-Neez!!

    Overall the best enail on the market! Affordable and reliable! I've had my Bee-Nail now for about 3 weeks and can't find a single complaint. Everyone that I invite over to try it out falls in love with it instantly. Not only does the lifetime warranty just about sell itself, but the convenience, simplicity, and consistency of this product are spot on. Hasn't tasted sweeter! Love it, love it, love it! I'm convincing all my friends that this is the future and that if you decide to try it, then this Bee-Nail Is a must have! Don't even doubt it, BUY IT!

    Apr 28, 2016
  • Bee-nail has me buzzin

    Overall, Bee-Nail offers an amazing product line, I got the original Stinger set with quartz nail and just placed another order for the titanium and ceramic nail! The staff are super knowledgeable and extremely polite, having both class and delicacy! I give them 2 thumbs up! Will definitely spread the word along to all my smoking connoisseurs! Btw, I absolutely am in love with my Bee-nail, it works great and for the price, well you can't beat it!

    Apr 21, 2016
  • I love everything this company offers!

    I've never seen anything like this!! Bee-Nails set me up with the efficient equipment I needed, and I will definitely be showing my new recycler rig off to my friends back home. Glad to be part of the colony!!

    Apr 19, 2016
  • maximized the efficiency of our experience

    Lifetime warranty, affordable, reliable, great policy, and a great company backing it up. I called to ask about purchasing a Bee-Nail, they were moving offices so Rob generously offered to meet at their home. They were busy moving and were also about to go on a business trip out of the country but made time to see us anyway. While there they were very accommodating, friendly and easy to talk to, they let us check out their two unreleased designs and let us test a coil/nail that they set up for us when we got there. We ended up taking a classy unreleased kit, they even threw in stickers, beer cozies, and extras. (from one stoner to another, they hooked it up pretty fat) We love it, everything is quality and I'm so proud to have gotten our first enail with a local colorado company. The rig is a good starter rig for a kit, it's a recycler and if you put the exact right amount of water then it works wonders, I have used my nails directly on this rig for about 4 days and have changed them with ease. It's already maximized the efficiency of our experience and I will most certainly do business with these people again!!

    Apr 15, 2016
  • Just awesome

    I got the whole package-enail, glass, quartz nail, carbcap and silicone mat. It's all I need to get started and everything works perfectly so far! Quick shipping and lifetime warranty is nice as well. I love, love, love it! Thank you Bee Nails USA.

    Apr 5, 2016
  • Great product

    Received my bee nail, packaged nicely, speedy service and a excellent product. For the price you can't beat it. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Mar 30, 2016
  • This Set-up is fire!

    Extremely pleased with rig and set-up. Totally worth the purchase. Special Shout out to 2G1B for giving me 10% off of my total.

    Mar 15, 2016
  • Worth every penny!

    I have had my Bee nail for a little over a week now and I love it more and more everyday. While purchasing i was thinking it was to good to be true to get a quality enail for under 200 dollars but this e-nail is for sure the quality I was looking for. Works amazing, heats up fast, keeps great heat, and is very simple to use. Was everything I expected plus more! Not only is this a great product but also the company behind it is 10 out of 10, amazing customer service and they had me knowing exactly what i was getting. They even threw in extra goodies that really had me loving this product even more. All my friends are already telling me that they can't wait to get their hands on their own bee- nail!

    Mar 14, 2016
  • Worth the purchase!

    I absolutely love my stinger set! It's so convenient and easy to use. This is definitely worth the purchase and it is also a great price for everything you get!!!

    Mar 9, 2016
  • Spectacular unit with even better customer service

    I've had this unit for almost 6 months and love it! Recently went to Vegas with it and left the coil -_- Emailed to company to see if they would sell just a coil to me since they don't have them on the website quite yet. I just had to buy the nail of my choice and they threw the coil in for free! What AWESOME customer service!

    Feb 23, 2016
  • Awesome little unit .

    Great product! Received a bee-nail for valentines day, I love it so much ! Does exactly what it states , heats up super fast . Only wish there was a way to let the coil turn off without turning off the entire unit ; a pause mode if you will.

    Feb 22, 2016
  • Simply the best!!!

    I am loving my bee-nail! It is easy to use, heats up quickly and does what it is supposed to do. There are two things that separate bee-nails from the rest of the enail crowd. First it is their lifetime warranty! You aren't going to find that anywhere else. It's that peace of mind you have knowing that if anything were to happen to it you'll have a replacement or repaired unit back quickly. Second is their customer service. I had one small hiccup with my order that wasn't anyone's fault. Bee-nails went way above and beyond to make sure I was a happy customer. The response times were unbelievable and the attention I received was beyond excellent. It doesn't take long to realize that bee-nails actually does care about their customers. If you don't get your enail from bee-nails then you are just cheating yourself!!

    Feb 3, 2016
  • Quite possibly the best E-Nail ever.

    The Bee-Nail is super easy to use, heats up quick, and has a usb port for charging your phone or whatever device. Conveniency and efficiency would be the best two words to sum up the nail. Customer service also replies quickly and helps you with whatever you need. Extremely satisfied with the product and the team behind it.

    Dec 7, 2015
  • Great Product, Great People

    So far, no complaints. Great temperature settings and heats up quick. The customer support is fast, and helpful.

    Nov 25, 2015
  • Great enail

    I had a gimido enail and this beats it by far not only in price but performance, takes a little while to heat up but once it gets there, it stays there. Great enail.

    Nov 16, 2015
  • I am completely wowed to have found this amazing product!

    I am completely wowed to have found this amazing product! Makes vaping is so much easier and no more torch! Cool bonus is that you can charge your phone on the control box while it's plugged in.

    Nov 5, 2015
  • Loving my worker bee hive set!

    Fast shipping! And when glass gets broken they have no issue replacing it! Loving my worker bee hive set!

    Oct 31, 2015